A little about me and my blog

Hey guys! This is just a short introduction about myself and the content that i am planning to share with you all. To begin with, my name is RUTU and i am 16. I like writing about my experiences and moreover i love to meet new people. WordPress is one such platform where i can do both. I am a singer. My favourite passtime is to read about latest trends and experiment them. I love shopping. I am capable of shopping anything right from new outfits upto things to decorate my home. I always feel that i should share these little things with everyone. I’m also going to write about my experiences and lifestyle here. I hope that you all enjoy reading my blog and comment your opinions down below.

Leave a Reply

